Matt Lewis President
Tad Sacheck Vice President/Player Agent
Tom Galinis Director of Baseball
Tim Monsour Director of Facilities
Brian Benton Umpire in Chief
Mark Rodgers Consultant
Jessica Burton Treasurer
Melanie Jennings Secretary/Team Parent Coordinator
Heidi Monsour Information Officer/Community Liaison
Michael Hennings Schedule Director
Trip Burton Security Director
Mike Antheil Sponsorship Director
Sal Yonta Safety Director
Gerald Alcalde Concessions Director
Jared Kenerson Equipment Director
Jamie Ward Uniforms Director
Sergio Morejon Director of Coach Pitch
Jason Brower Director of T-ball
Carlos Martinez Director of 50/70 & Seniors

 Contact a board member - [email protected]


Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Martin County North Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login